Local Arabic news paper Alqabas reported that

The Government Communication Center announced via its Twitter account that it permits citizens and residents in the country to travel to and from the State of Kuwait, except for residents coming from the following countries: “Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Iran, Nepal.”

The General Administration of Civil Aviation has announced that the airlines operating at Kuwait International Airport will start operating after initially returning commercial flights from August 1. The Department called on all travelers to follow all health procedures and guidelines to facilitate the process of entering and leaving the airport, and to complete all procedures easily and conveniently.

Source: https://alqabas.com/article/5790269