In confirmation of what Al-Rai reported about the possibility of entry for travelers from the 31 banned countries if they spent 14 days in a third country,

the General Administration of Civil Aviation announced, today, Sunday, “Non-Kuwaiti passengers from all nationalities coming from the prohibited countries are prohibited from entering Kuwait Directly from those countries or via transit through other countries unless they settle in those non-prohibited countries for a period of 14 days and then after 14 days they perform a PCR examination with a validity of 72 hours .